Filter by
  • Westland C

    OREM, UT | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Hunter was great to work with when it comes to fleet pricing.
  • Sherrie B

    OREM, UT | 2012 Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    Mr Love was awesome. I have tried to test the waters, and discovered that you all are still the most honest truth filled repair and service. I shall not go elsewhere again.
  • Randy M

    LEHI, UT | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2022
    The service staff is the best. Everybody is super helpful and gets the job done. Communication about what is going on with my vehicle is great. Russell always does a great job for me.
  • Kevin F

    WEST HAVEN, UT | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2022
    Quick and efficient. Always a quality experience.
  • Leslie R

    SPRINGVILLE, UT | 2010 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2022
    The service agent apparently left the key on when he checked my odometer. It would not start when they were taking it to be serviced so they had to Jumpstart it. They did a battery check and said I needed a new one. I declined and had it checked at three places that said the battery was good.
  • Allan T

    SPRINGVILLE, UT | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    Excellent service. Brent was great and informed me about the updates and services that he did
  • Tanner M

    OREM, UT | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 11, 2022
    Jason and tayley were very helpful
  • Mel L

    PROVO, UT | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 21, 2022
    It was done quickly and the service representative noticed that I didn't need the tires rotated before I could ask him to not rotate the tires. Very professional.
  • Blaine W

    SANTAQUIN, UT | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 10, 2022
    We called Sean Carson (We have purchased several vehicles through him over the years) on Monday May 2nd and asked him if he would look for a 2022 Silverado HD 2500 or 3500 diesel. He told us he would get right on it and see what he could come up with. The way our world is today, we were not expecting what happened! That evening Sean called and then sent me information on a truck that was coming in. We looked at the details and the price, Sean had located the perfect truck for us! We gave him a down payment to hold it! Sean had done a great job and much faster than we had though. We were so excited when he told us it would most likely be in before the end of the week! I got on the Build Your Chevy Truck web page, put in the matching information of the truck I was buying, compared the price with mine, we were getting a good deal from Sean and Larry H Miller Provo. Sean called on Friday May 6th, told us the truck was in and it would be ready that afternoon. By 6:00PM that Friday we were driving our 2022 Silverado 3500 High Country down the Freeway. From beginning to end every person we talked with or even just passed by at the dealership treated us like friends! We are so glad we went back to purchase another vehicle From Sean and the Larry H Miller Team in Provo. Thanks Again Everyone Blaine and Jeanne Walker
  • Laura B

    OREM, UT | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    Everyone is always friendly